12021 N Division Street Spokane, WA 99218 509-242-3234

Meet the Staff of Click It Auto & RV Wandermere

Kenny Reed - Sales Manager

509-242-3234 - kreed@clickitautoandrv.com

Ted Moyer - Finance Manager

509-242-3234 - tmoyer@clickitautoandrv.com

Chace Epler - Sales Associate

509-242-3234 - cepler@clickitautoandrv.com

Jason Gilbert - Sales Associate

509-242-3234 - jgilbert@clickitautoandrv.com

Daniel Glessner - Sales Associate

- dglessner@clickitautoandrv.com

Willy Gonzalez - Sales Associate

509-242-3234 - wgonzalez@clickitautoandrv.com

Andrew Ward - Sales Associate

509-242-3234 - award@clickitautoandrv.com

Steve Yamada - Sales Associate

509-242-3234 - syamada@clickitautoandrv.com

Chris Damon - Lot Porter

509-242-3234 - cdamon@clickitautoandrv.com

Paul Robinette - Inventory Photographer

509-242-3234 - probinette@clickitautoandrv.com

Bio coming Soon!

Ronell Routon - Corporate Compliance Officer & Operations

509-242-3234 - ronell@clickitrv.com

Ronell began with the company in Marketing. Her ability to organize and manage made her the perfect fit to over see company compliance and operational needs.  You will see Ronell between the Wandermere location and our RV Store.  She has a great passion for the company and is an asset to our team.  When not working you can find her actively involved with coaching and spending time with her family and friends.