12021 N Division Street Spokane, WA 99218 509-242-3234

Meet the Staff of Click It Auto & RV Wandermere

Ronell Routon - Corporate Compliance Officer & Operations

509-242-3234 - ronell@clickitrv.com

Ronell began with the company in Marketing. Her ability to organize and manage made her the perfect fit to over see company compliance and operational needs.  You will see Ronell between all of our stores and our sister store Arrotta's Automax & RVs.  She has a great passion for the company and is an asset to our team.  When not working you can find her actively involved with coaching and spending time with her family and friends.

Jim Garritty - Inventory Manager

509-242-3234 - jgarritty@clickitautoandrv.com

Jim has 30 years in the industry and his knowledge on vehicles allows us to carry the best of the best when it comes to used vehicles.  His ability to find vehicles allows us to be able to get what our customers want at a price they will love.

Kenny Reed - Sales Manager

- kreed@clickitautoandrv.com

Dustin Apperson - Sales Associate

509-242-3234 - dapperson@clickitautoandrv.com

Bio coming soon!

Greg Smith - Sales Manager

- gsmith@clickitautoandrv.com

Greg comes to us from Alabama.  He has over 20 years of Auto Industry experience in Finance Management, Sales and Sales Management.  He is very skilled working with our customers to uncover not only ways to get you financed into the vehicle you choose, but to get you the best rate, even if it means we work with new banks or credit unions.  In his time off, Greg enjoys spending time with his wife of over 25 years and exploring the Great Northwest.

Trevor Borg - Sales Associate

- tborg@clickitautoandrv.com

Avery Ennis - Sales Associate

- aennis@clickitautoandrv.com

Daniel Glessner - Sales Associate

- dglessner@clickitautoandrv.com

Igor Kochergin - Sales Associate

509-242-3234 - ikochergin@clickitautoandrv.com

Igor is a Senior Sales Associate with a keen knowledge of all of the inventory available to our customers on our dealership as well as our Sister Dealerships.  Car, Truck, SUV, or RV, Igor can get you the price you want on the vehicle or RV you need.
March 2017 Salesman of the Month

May 2017 Salesman of the Month

Garnet Smith - Sales Associate

- gasmith@clickitautoandrv.com

Kameron Smith - Sales Associate

509-242-3234 - Ksmith@clickitautoandrv.com

Bio coming soon

Wes Waddell - Sales Associate

509-242-3234 - wwaddell@clickitautoandrv.com

Wes decided it was time to make a change, a career change that is.  Wes comes to us from the Space Engineering field... He's not an astronaut, but he will help blast you into space with great vehicles and amazing customer service.  You don't have to be a Rocket Scientist to work at ClickIt Auto & RV, but Wes actually is one!

Paul Robinette - Inventory Photographer

509-242-3234 - probinette@clickitautoandrv.com

Bio coming Soon!